Innovation Team

Home / Innovation Team

1. Mr. Md. Abdul Matin
General Manager & Innovation Officer
Email: abdul.matin@bdbl.com.bd

2. Mr. Paritosh Sarker
Deputy General Manager & Member
Email: paritosh.sarker@bdbl.com.bd

3. Mr. Md. Kamil Burhan Firdous
Deputy General Manager & Member
Email : Kamil.burhan@bdbl.com.bd

4. Mr. Md. Reazul Islam
Assiatant General Manager & Member
Email: reazul.islam@bdbl.com.bd

5. Mrs. Sabrina Chowdhury Dooty
Principal Officer & Member
Email: sabrina.dooty@bdbl.com.bd

6. Mr. Md. Habib Ullah Milon
Principal Officer & Member Secretary
Email: habib.ullah@bdbl.com.bd