Branches

Home >> Location>>Branches

 

Principal Branch

BDBL Bhaban, 8, Rajuk Avenue, Dhaka-1000.
Telephone : 02-223388326
Email : principal@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :Patit Chandra Barik
Designation : General Manager

 

Zonal Office Dhaka North Branches

 

1.Karwanbazar Branch

12, karwanbazar, Dhaka.
Telephone : 02-55011967
Cell Phone: 01716361207
Email : kawranbazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Biplob Chandra Ghosh
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

02. Mymensingh Branch

19/D Shaheb Ali Road, Notun Bzar, Mymensingh.
Telephone :02996665825 Cell Phone: 01322905285, 01635674995, 01712-103208
Email : mymensingh@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :Mr. Mohammad Moniruzzaman
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

03. Ashulia Branch (Palli Branch)

Three Star Super Market, Jamgora, Mouja- Diakhali, Union-Yerpur , Police Station- Ashulia, District- Dhaka.
Telephone :9810326, 01322905318
Cell Phone: 01675-410560
Email : ashulia@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Iqbal Hossain
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

04. Hossainpur Branch

Mofij Mansion, School Road, Hossainpur Bazar, Kishorganj.
Telephone :0942-556345
Cell Phone: 01925-514464
Email : hossainpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Mafizul Islam
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

05. Mohadebpur Branch (Palli Branch)

Barongail Bazar, Shibaloya, Manikganj.
Telephone : 01766679679
Cell Phone: 01552-457995
Email : mohadebpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Muhammad Faidur Rahman
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

06. Saturia Branch (Palli Branch)

Belal Complex, Saturia- Dargram Road,
Saturia Bazar, Saturia-1810, Manikganj.
Telephone : 02-996625097
Cell Phone: 01725458636
Email: saturia@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Sanjay Kumar Biswas
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

07. Ashugonj Branch (Palli Branch)

Holding No-117, Station Road, Ashuganj, Brahmanbaria.
Telephone : 08528-74009
phone : 01915641275
Email : Ashugonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD. MAHBUBUR RAHMAN
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

08. Joinabazar Branch (Palli Branch)

Noyesh Tower, Sreepur, Gazipur
Phone: 01322905299, 01717402521
Telephone: 01717402521
Email :Joinabazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : RAFIQUL ISLAM RAKIB
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

09. Hemayetpur Branch (Palli Branch)

Haji Bashar Shoping Complex(1st Floor), Bagbari, Hemayetpur, Savar
Phone: 01322905307, 01755632343
Telephone : 01724560820
Email : hemayetpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD.JAHANGIR KABIR
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

10. Tangail Branch

Bhasa Saynik Bhabon, Main Road, Tangail.
Telephone :02997752966
Phone No :01322-905292, 01712-706063
Email : tangail@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Sunirmal Chandra
Designation :Senior Principal Officer

 

 

11. Mirpur-10 Branch

Kamal Tower, Holding No:131,Rokeya Saroni,
word No-14,Dhaka Noth City Corporation,Mirpur-2,Dhaka Telephone : 01322881181
Phone No : 01748-694849
Email : mirpur10@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager: MOHAMMAD MUSHIUR RAHMAN
Designation :Senior Principal Officer

Zonal Office Dhaka South Branches

 

1. Motijheel Branch

49, Motijheel, AK Khan Building ,Dhaka-1000.
Telephone :02-223380169
phone : 01712-841621
Email : motijheel@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :SHAMIMA BEGUM
Designation : Deputy General Manager

 

2. Elephant Road Branch

18, Regency Plaza, New Market, Dhaka-1205.
Telephone :02223365282
Phone : 01911819442,01322905295
Email : elephantroad@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mujammel Haque
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

3.Narayangonj Branch

10, S M Maleh Road( 1st and 2nd Floor), Tan Bazar, Narayanganj.
Telephone :02-7643144
Phone : 01914-863916
Email : narayangonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Delower Hossain
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

4.Faridpur Branch

Chamber Building, Mojib Sarak, Nilltoli, Faridpur.
Telephone :0631-63267
Phone : 01919-849611
Email : faridpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :MUHAMMAD ROKIBUZZAMAN
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

 

5. Sreenagar Branch (Palli Branch)

Sikder Plaza, Jhumur Sinema Hall Road, Sreenagar, Munshigonj.
Telephone :02997733756, 02-7627056
Phone : 01322905302, 01712-512880
Email : Sreenagar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : KAZI MD. NAJMUL HASAN KHAN
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

6. Keraniganj Branch (Palli Branch)

Keraniganj, Dhaka
Cell Phone: 01321117191
Phone : 01817-583808
Email :Keraniganj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Mohammad Mannan Hossain
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

7. Madhabdi Branch

J and J Tower, Soto Madhabdi, Jalpotti Road, Madhabdi, Narsingdi.
Telephone :02224457139
Cell Phone : 01719-014459
Email : madabdi@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD. HABIB ULLAH MILON
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

8. Kanchpur Branch (Palli Branch)

Hazi A Rahman Tower, Road No-1/2, Word No-04, Block-D, Sonapur, Kanchpur, Sonargaon, Narayanganj
CellPhone: 01322905306, 01709-659710
TelePhone : 01721-496975
Email : Kanchpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Suman Chakraborty
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

09. Muksudpur Branch, Muksudpur, Gopalganj (Palli Branch)

A Hannan Talukder Market(1st Floor), Kodomtoli Road, Muksudpur, Gopalgonj
Phone : 01322881185
Telephone:01911-077135 Email :muksudpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : G.M. ZELLUR RAHMAN
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

Zonal Office Chattogram Branches

 

1. Agrabad Branch

BDBL Bhaban, 106, Agrabad, C/A, Chattogram.
Telephone :031- 716178
Cell Phone: 01726-590127
Email :agrabad@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD. Manir Hossain
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

2. Khatungonj Branch

Gazi Tower (1st Floor), 47 Jail Road, Kotwali, Chattagram.
Telephone : 618546, 031--618547, 01819869442
Cellphone: 01322905303 Email : Khatungonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Shaibal Barua
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

3. Cumilla Branch

Samobay Bank Bhaban, kandir par, Cumilla.
Telephone : 081-76191
Cell Phone: 01710-369358, 01819-522473
Email : Comilla@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : KHOKAN KANTI DAS
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

4. Noakhali Branch

460, Dakhin Bazar, Choumohoni, Noakhali
Telephone : 0321-52306
Cell Phone: 01717-306968
Email : Noakhali@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Partha Sarathi Das
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

5. Brahmanbaria Branch, BRAHMANBARIA

349/2, 1ST FLOOR, LUCKY TOWER, EAST PAIKPARA
Telephone : 0851-57488
Cell Phone: 01789621017
Fax : 085157488
Branch Manager :TANVEER AHMED SIDDIQUEE
Designation : ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

 

6. Cox's Bazar Branch

Uma Barmij Market, Main Road Techpara, Cox's bazar, Chattogram.
Telephone : 02333346850
Cell Phone:01322-905313, 01617-888111
Email : Coxsbazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Amzad Mahmud
Designation :Senior Principal Officer

 

07. Nabinagar Branch, Brahmanbaria (Palli Branch)

701, Salam Road, Vashan Market, Nabinagar, Brahmanbaria.
Telephone : 01321-117195
Cell Phone: 01714-413060
Fax : 08525-75603
Email : nabinagar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : NASIR AHMED
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

08.Feni Branch,Feni

597,Gofur Plaza(2nd Floor)
,Post Office Road, Feni Sadar,Feni
Telephone : 02-334474666, 02-334474665
Cell Phone: 01814-311940
Email : feni@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD.NURUL ALAM
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

Zonal Office Sylhet Branches

 

1. Sylhet Branch

Alo-01, Century Shopping Centre (1st Floor), Sunamganj Road, Aberkhana, Sylhet.
Telephone : 0821-716627, 02996632776,0821-716627
Mobile No: 01322905314, 01737238184
Email : Sylhet@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD.KALON MIAH
Designation : SENIOR PRINCIPAL OFFICER

 

02. Osmaninagar Branch (Palli Branch)

D.M Tower, Doyamir Bazar, Osmaninagar, Balagonj, Sylhet.
Telephone : 082-4256102 01792-252393,
Cellphone : 01322905291, 01818-255971
Email : Osmaninagar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Zohirul Islam Bhuiya
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

3. Moulvibazar Branch, Moulvibazar

Rahmania Tower, 361, M. Saifur Rahman Road, Moulvibazar Pourasava, Moulvibazar.
Telephone :0861-64201
Cell Phone: 01677-323612
Fax :
Email : moulavibazar@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Md. Ashraf ul Alam
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

4. Islampur Branch (Palli Branch), Sylhet

Aysha Tamim Plaza, Islampur bazar, Khadhimpara, shah paran, Sylhet
Telephone : 02996641700, 01730-585000
Cell Phone: 01676113481
Fax :
Email : islampur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Mizanur Rahman
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

5.Hobigonj Branch, Hobigonj

A.R Plaza, 4162-00, Town Hall Road, Hobigonj
Telephone : 0831-61594
Mobile No:01322-905284
Fax :
Email : Hobigonj@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD.AL-AMIN
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

Zonal Office Khulna Branches

 

1. Khulna Branch

25-26,KDA Commercial Area, Uper Jessore Road, Khulna.
Telephone : 02477720261, 02477763864,02477763873
Mobile No:01322-905290, 01322-905287, 01611-912201
Email : Khulna@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Rajib Hossain
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

2. Jashore Branch

Jashore
Cell : 01812082362
Telephone :02-477763864, 042161760
Email : Jessore@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :Harshit Kumar Mondal
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

3. Barishal Branch

Abdur Rahman Bhuiyan & Sons (ARBS) Bhaban, 41, Chalkbazar, Barishal.
Telephone : 01722183032, 0431-64456,01722183032
Email : Barisal@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :KHONDOKER MOSTAFIZUR RAHAMAN
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

4. Jhenidah Branch

Roni Tower, 1st floor, 18, Moulana Bhasani Sarak, Jhenidah.
Telephone : 02477746947, 01674-904462
Email : Jhenidah@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Argun Biswas
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

5. Bhola Branch

Islma Complex, 46, Mohajon Patti, Sadar Road, Bhola
Telephone :02-478893442,01715-967990
Email : bhola@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MIHIR CHANDRA HOWLADER
Designation : Principal Officer

 

6. Poradah Branch

Katdah, Poradah, Kushtia
Telephone : 01713-152597, 01717994602
Email : poradah@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Mahfuzur Rahman
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

Zonal Office Rajshahi Branches

 

1.Bogura Branch

Jewel Plaza ( 1st Floor), College Road, Kalitola Haat, Bogra.
Cellphone : 01322905304,01738-142742 Telephone : 051-66154,01738-142775,
Email : Bogra@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Abdur Razzak
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

2. Dinajpur Branch

Abedin plaza, Gonesh Tola, Dinajpur.
Telephone : 0531-63972,01743-946474
Email : Dinajpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Abdul Monnaf
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

3. Rajshahi Branch

108/6, kumerpara, Rajshahi
Mobile No:01322905316,01819459492
Telephone : 0721-772337, 0721-775683, 01819-459492
Email : Rajshahi@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Imam Hossain
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

4. Rangpur Branch

Sharif Building, Station Road, Rangpur.
Telephone : 0521-62487,01703-738944
Email : Rangpur@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Md. Asaduzzaman
Designation : Assistant General Manager

 

5. Naogaon Branch

R Rahman Super Market, 247,Main Road (Batar Mor), Naogaon
Telephone : 02-588881617, 01722499178
Email : Naogaon@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD.NURUZZAMAN
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

 

6. Pabna Branch

Bhai Bhai Super Market, Abdul Hamid Road, Pabna.
Telephone : 02588846160
Cellphone: 01322905286,01724695044,01755-005130
Email : Pabna@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : Mr. Shankar Kumar Bhoumik
Designation : Assistant General Manager

7. Kazirhat Branch (Palli Branch)

Sarkar Plaza ( Near Uttara EPZ More), Kazirhat, Sangolsi, Nilphamari Sadar, Nilphamari.
Telephone : 01717185664
Email : Kazirhat@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD.ZINNATUL ALAM
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

8.Mokamtala Branch (Palli Branch)

Rashida Market, Mokamtala Bazar, Shibganj, Bogra.
Telephone : 01755-618955, 01716-060310
Mobile No: 01322-905319
Email : Mokamtala@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager :MD.ZILLUR RAHMAN
Designation :Senior Principal Officer

 

9. Tomaltala Branch (Palli Branch)

Modina Market (1st Floor), Tomaltala bazar road, Bagatipara, Natore
Telephone : 07722-72020, 01321-117193, 01719862990
Email : tomaltala@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : S. M. Gias Uddin
Designation : Senior Principal Officer

 

10.Moharajpur Hat Branch(Palli Branch)

Abdul Kayem Market,Moharajpur Hat, Chapainawabganj Sadar,Chapainawabganj
Telephone : 01321-117192, 01725620920
Email : moharajpurhat@bdbl.com.bd
Branch Manager : MD RAKIBUL ALAM
Designation : Senior Principal Officer