Zone

Home >> Location>>Zone

 

1. Zonal Office Dhaka North

BDBL Bhaban, 12, karwanbazar, Dhaka.
Phone : 02-55011943,02-55011971, 01711366713
Email : zone_dhaka_north@bdbl.com.bd
Zonal Manager : A B M ZAHIRUL HAQUE
Designation : Deputy General Manager

 

 

2. Zonal Office Dhaka South

Head Office 8, Rajuk Avenue, Dhaka Dhaka - 1000
Phone : 02-9515063,01670683220
Email :zone_dhaka_south@bdbl.com.bd
Zonal Manager :ENGR. MD. RAKEEB HOSSAIN
Designation : Deputy General Manager

 

3. Zonal Office Chittagong

BDBL Bhaban, 106, Agrabad C/A,
Chittagong.
Phone :02-333310411, 01817707785
Email : bdbl_zone02@bdbl.com.bd,zone_chittagong@bdbl.com.bd
Zonal Manager :BANDANA DEY
Designation : ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER

 

4. Zonal Office Rajshahi

108/6,kumerpara, Rajshahi
Phone : 0721-772337, 01819459492, 01322905316
Email : bdbl_zone03@bdbl.com.bd,zone_rajshahi@bdbl.com.bd
Zonal Manager : MD. ASADUZZAMAN
Designation : DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER

 

5. Zonal Office Khulna

BDBL Bhaban, 25-26, KDA Commercial
Area, Uper Jessor Road, Khulna
Phone : 02477-720262, 02477-720263, 01713065926
Email : zone_khulna@bdbl.com.bd
Zonal Manager: SK. SHARAFAT ISLAM
Designation : Deputy General Manager

 

 

6. Zonal Office Sylhet

Alo-01, Century Shopping Centre (1st Floor), Sunamganj Road, Aberkhana, Sylhet. Telephone :02-996640470, 01534-636493
Email : zone_sylhet@bdbl.com.bd
Zonal Manager :LITON CHANDRA MAJUMDER
Designation : DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER